• Less
  • Normal
  • More
About Us

Sales Team

 

Association Sales Team

Don Leddy, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
Canadian & US Association
Government & Unions
416-263-3022

Marvin Self
Sr Account Executive
Canadian & US Association
416-263-3374

mself@enercarecentre.com

Barbara Outschoorn
Sr. Account Executive
Canadian & US Association Filming
416-263-3023

 

Corporate Sales Team

Stephanie Lander, CMM, CMP
Sales Manager
416-263-3377

slander@enercarecentre.com

 

Rhea Nitura
Sales & Booking Assistant
416-263-3056

 

Geoff Mak, CEM, CMP
Senior Account Executive
Canadian & US Corporate
416-263-3026

gmak@enercarecentre.com

Wassim Dawoud
Account Executive
416-263-3041 

 

Lyne Montpetit, CMP
Account Executive
Canadian & US Corporate
416-263-3371

lmontpetit@enercarecentre.com

 

Consumer Shows & Trade Shows

Ellen deBoer
Sr. Account Executive
Canadian & US Tradeshows,
Consumer Shows
416-263-3021

Festival & Community Events Sales

Christine Wong
Account Executive
416-263-3024

cwong@enercarecentre.com

Contract Administration

Victoria Port, CMP
Contract & Booking Administrator
416-263-3067


 

Filming

Barbara Outschoorn, CEM
Sr. Account Executive
416-263-3023

boutschoorn@enercarecentre.com 

 

   

Marketing

Corina Hitchcock
Digital Marketing Specialist
416-263-3036

 

Director of Sales & Marketing

Laura Purdy, CEM CMM
Director of Sales & Marketing
416-263-3020

lpurdy@enercarecentre.com

 

 

 

Doralice Lopez
Administrative Assistant to DOS
416-263-3025